The Wallpapers: Yves Gerard and Amy Serrago

Friday, August 5, 2022New York Restaurant • Catskill, NY: 5pm – 9pm

Saturday, August 6, 2022Creekside Restaurant & Bar • Catskill, NY: 8pm – 11pm

Tuesday, August 9, 2022Sunny Hill Resort • Greenville, NY: 6:30pm – 8:30pm

Saturday, August 13, 2022 • Wedding at The Sembrich • Bolton Landing, NY

Sunday, August 14, 2022New York Restaurant • Catskill, NY: 12pm – 3pm

Thursday, August 18, 2022Woodhouse Lodge • Greenville, NY: 5:30 – 8:30pm

Saturday, August 20, 2022 • Wedding at Windrift Hall • Coxsackie, NY

Friday, September 2, 2022Creekside Restaurant & Bar • Catskill, NY: 8pm – 11pm

Saturday, September 3, 2022 • Wedding at Catskill Point • Catskill, NY

Saturday, September 10, 2022 • Columbia-Greene CC Scholar’s Ball (w/ Nite-Time) • Hudson, NY

Sunday, September 11, 2022New York Restaurant • Catskill, NY: 12pm – 3pm

Thursday, September 22, 2022New York Restaurant • Catskill, NY: 5:30pm – 8:30pm

Saturday, September 24, 2022 • Wedding (The Wallpapers Deluxe) • Altamont, NY

Sunday, October 9, 2022 • Wedding at Windrift Hall • Coxsackie, NY